Directory

Ginger Armbrust Professor/ Investigator UW armbrust@u.washington.edu
Mohammad Ashkezari Research Scientist UW mdehghan@uw.edu
Chris Berthiaume Senior Computer Specialist UW chrisbee@uw.edu
Jacob Bien Professor/
Investigator
USC jbien@usc.edu
Bob Brewin Research Scientist Plymouth robr@pml.ac.uk
Greg Britten Postdoc MIT gbritten@mit.edu
John Casey CBIOMES
Post-Doctoral Fellow
UH jrcasey@hawaii.edu
Stephanie Dutkiewicz Principal Research Scientist/ Co-Investigator MIT stephdut@mit.edu
Vinitha Ebenezer Postdoc Dal vebenezer@mta.ca
Chris Edwards Professor / Investigator UCSC cedwards@ucsc.edu
Julio Cesar Ignacio Espinoza Lab manager USC j.cesar.ignacio@gmail.com
Zoe Finkel Professor/ Investigator Dal zfinkel@dal.ca
Chris Follett CBIOMES
Post-Doctoral Fellow
MIT follett@mit.edu
Mick Follows Professor/ Director MIT mick@mit.edu
Gaël Forget Research Scientist MIT gforget@mit.edu
Tobias Friedrich Research Scientist UH tobiasf@hawaii.edu
Jed Fuhrman Professor/ Investigator USC fuhrman@usc.edu
Raphael Hagen Research Consultant UW nrhagen@uw.edu
Chris Hill Principal Research Engineer MIT cnh@mit.edu
Helen Hill Project Coordinator MIT hlh@mit.edu
Shengwei Hou Postdoc USC housw2010@gmail.com
Ruby Hu Lab manager/
Research Associate
Dal yhu@mta.ca
Andrew Irwin Professor/ Investigator Dal a.irwin@dal.ca
Oliver Jahn Research Scientist MIT jahn@mit.edu
Bror Jönsson Senior Scientist PML brj@pml.ac.uk
Charlotte Lee Associate Professor UW cplee@uw.edu
Andrew Long Postdoc USC andrew.mi.long@gmail.com
Paul Mattern Research Scientist UCSC jmattern@ucsc.edu
Niall McGinty Postdoc Dal nmcginty@mta.ca
Jesse McNichol Postdoc USC jcmcnicho@usc.edu
Zhi-Ping Mei Research Associate Dal zhiping.mei@gmail.com
Aditya Mishra Research Fellow Flatiron Institute amishra@flatironinstitute.org
Andy Moore Professor/ Co-Investigator UCSC ammoore@ucsc.edu
Christian Müller Investigator Flatiron Institute cmueller@flatironinstitute.org
Crispin Mutshinda Postdoc Dal cmutshinda@mta.ca
Andrew Neang Graduate Student UW neanga@uw.edu
Anne-Willem Omta Research Scientist MIT omta@mit.edu
Trevor Platt Professor/ Co-Investigator Plymouth tplatt@dal.ca
Brian Powell Professor/ Co-Investigator UH powellb@hawaii.edu
Marie-Fanny Racault Research Scientist Plymouth mfrt@pml.ac.uk
Francois Ribalet Senior Research Scientist UW ribalet@uw.edu
Shubha Sathyendranath Senior Scientist/ Investigator Plymouth shubha.sathyendranath@
gmail.com
Susan Sharpe Research Technician Dal ssharpe@mta.ca
Aboozar Tabatabai Postdoc MBL atabatabai@mit.edu
Joe Vallino Senior Scientist/ Investigator MBL jvallino@mbl.edu
Yong Zhang Postdoc Dal yozhang@mta.ca

Former Collaborators

Rosie Sheward Postdoc 2017/2018 MtA rsheward@mta.ca

Abbreviations:

Dal: Dalhousie University, Canada
MBL: Marine Biological Laboratory, USA
MIT: Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Mta: Mount Allison University, Canada
PML: Plymouth Marine Laboratory, UK
UCSC: University of California, Santa Cruz, USA
USC: University of Southern California, USA
UH: University of Hawaii, USA
UW: University of Washington, USA

Updates contact: hlh@mit.edu